TWiki> CMSUCSD Web>WebHome (revision 40)EditAttach

Welcome to the CMSUCSD web

This twiki is for the UCSD CMS Friday meetings.

Friday 16 Nov 2007

Friday 2 Nov 2007

Friday 19 Oct 2007

Friday 12 Oct 2007

Friday 05 Oct 2007

Friday 31 Aug 2007

Friday 17 Aug 2007

Friday 03 Aug 2007

Tuesday 28 May 2007

Tuesday 5 June 2007

Tuesday 12 June 2007

-- RyanKelley - 02 Nov 2007

Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
pptppt CompareRSvsCTF.ppt manage 348.0 K 2007/10/12 - 16:16 RyanKelley  
pptppt GM_31-08-2007.ppt manage 948.5 K 2007/08/31 - 16:17 ElizabethDusinberre L1 Triggers and Pi0s - Sean's Talk 08/31
jpgjpg HW_Mass_Bjet.jpg manage 52.6 K 2007/11/16 - 17:31 HaifengPi  
pptppt LinuxBoxConfiguration.ppt manage 54.0 K 2007/05/30 - 09:28 BorisMangano CMSSW configuration on private machines
pptppt RyanKelleyTracks.ppt manage 145.5 K 2007/06/05 - 16:59 RyanKelley Basic plots of Track Variables
pptppt TrackVariables.ppt manage 366.5 K 2007/08/17 - 16:44 RyanKelley Basic track quality study from FermiLab? talk (revised)
pptppt TrackingValidationTool.ppt manage 149.0 K 2007/09/17 - 17:12 RyanKelley  
pptppt Wcalib_Nov2007.ppt manage 571.0 K 2007/11/16 - 15:49 HaifengPi  
pdfpdf ZeroJets20070605.pdf manage 1107.6 K 2007/06/05 - 17:27 FkW  
pdfpdf ZeroJetsDraft4.pdf manage 709.3 K 2007/06/12 - 17:23 MatthewNorman  
pdfpdf tracksRevisited.pdf manage 1370.7 K 2007/11/02 - 15:54 RyanKelley  
pptppt tracksRevisited.ppt manage 2149.0 K 2007/11/02 - 15:53 RyanKelley  
pdfpdf ucsd-May2007.pdf manage 241.3 K 2007/05/30 - 09:36 RyanKelley  
Edit | Attach | Print version | History: r62 | r42 < r41 < r40 < r39 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r40 - 2007/11/16 - 17:33:10 - HaifengPi
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback